Quick Short URL List

A • BC • D • EF • GHI • J • K • LMN • O • PQR • STU • V • W • XYZ 

A

Academic Support Center castleton.edu/academic-support-center castleton.edu/academic-support  
Academics castleton.edu/academics    
Accounting MS castleton.edu/accounting-ms castleton.edu/acc-ms  
Accounts Payable castleton.edu/accounts-payable    
Admissions castleton.edu/admissions    
Alumni castleton.edu/alumni    
Art Department castleton.edu/art    
Art Galleries castleton.edu/galleries    
Arts castleton.edu/arts    
Arts Administration MA castleton.edu/arts-ma    
Arts Reach  castleton.edu/arts-reach    
Athletic Leadership MS castleton.edu/athletic-leadership-ms castleton.edu/athletic-leadership  
Athletic Training castleton.edu/athletic-training    
Athletics (castleton.edu site) castleton.edu/athletics    
Athletics (main) castletonsports.com    

B

Biology castleton.edu/biology castleton.edu/bio  
Box Office castleton.edu/box-office    
Business Administration castleton.edu/business-admin castleton.edu/business  
Business Office castleton.edu/business-office    

C

Calendars castleton.edu/calendars    
Campus Life castleton.edu/campus-life    
Career Services castleton.edu/career-services castleton.edu/careers  
Castleton Downtown castleton.edu/downtown    
Center for Schools castleton.edu/center-for-schools castleton.edu/cfs  
CHANGE castleton.edu/change    
Chemistry castleton.edu/chemistry castleton.edu/chem  
Clubs & Activities castleton.edu/clubs    
College Store castletonstore.com    
Commencement castleton.edu/commencement    
Communication Department castleton.edu/communication castleton.edu/comm  
Community Engagement castleton.edu/community-engagement castleton.edu/service  
Community Service castleton.edu/community-service    
Computer Information Systems Department castleton.edu/computer-information-systems castleton.edu/cis  
Conferences & Events castleton.edu/conferences    
Criminal Justice Department castleton.edu/criminal-justice castleton.edu/cj  
Curriculum & Instruction MA castleton.edu/curriculum-and-instruction castleton.edu/curriculum-ma  

E

Ecological Studies castleton.edu/eco-studies castleton.edu/eco  
Economics castleton.edu/econ    
Education castleton.edu/education castleton.edu/edu  
Email Access castleton.edu/email    
Employment castleton.edu/employment    
English/Literature castleton.edu/english castleton.edu/eng castleton.edu/lit
Environmental Science castleton.edu/env-sci castleton.edu/env  
Exercise Science castleton.edu/exercise-science castleton.edu/exe-sci castleton.edu/exe

F

Facilities castleton.edu/facilities    
Fall Registrations castleton.edu/fall    
Financial & Registration Services castleton.edu/finreg    
Financial Aid castleton.edu/financial-aid castleton.edu/fin-aid castleton.edu/finaid
Fitness Center castleton.edu/fitness-center castleton.edu/fitness  

G

General Education castleton.edu/general-education castleton.edu/gen-ed castleton.edu/gened
Geography castleton.edu/geography castleton.edu/geo  
Geology castleton.edu/geology castleton.edu/geol  
Global Studies castleton.edu/global-studies    
Graduate Programs castleton.edu/graduate castleton.edu/grad  
Grants Office castleton.edu/grants    
Graphic Design castleton.edu/graphic-design    
Green Campus castleton.edu/green-campus    

H

Health Education castleton.edu/health-edu    
Health, Human Movement & Sport castleton.edu/hhms    
Health Science castleton.edu/health-sci    
History castleton.edu/history    
Human Resources castleton.edu/human-resources    

I

International Student Recruitment & Enrollment castleton.edu/international    
IT Services castleton.edu/it-services    

L

Library castleton.edu/library    

M

Marketing & Communications castleton.edu/marcom    
Mathematics Department castleton.edu/mathematics castleton.edu/math  
Multidisciplinary Studies castleton.edu/multi-studies    
Music Department castleton.edu/music    
Music Education castleton.edu/music-edu    
Music Education Masters castleton.edu/music-edu-masters castleton.edu/mme  

N

Natural Sciences Department castleton.edu/natural-sciences castleton.edu/sciences castleton.edu/sci
News & Media castleton.edu/news    
Nursing castleton.edu/nursing    

P

Philosophy castleton.edu/philosophy    
Physical Education castleton.edu/physical-education castleton.edu/phys-ed  
Political Science castleton.edu/political-science castleton.edu/poli-sci castleton.edu/polisci
       
President castleton.edu/president    
Psychology castleton.edu/psychology castleton.edu/psych castleton.edu/psy
Public Safety castleton.edu/public-safety    

R

Research castleton.edu/research    
Residence Life castleton.edu/reslife    

S

School Psychology castleton.edu/school-psych    
Social Studies castleton.edu/social-studies    
Social Work castleton.edu/social-work    
Sociology castleton.edu/sociology    
Soundings castleton.edu/soundings    
Spanish Department castleton.edu/spanish    
Spartan Arena castleton.edu/spartan-arena    
Special Education MA castleton.edu/special-education-ma castleton.edu/special-education  
Sports Administration castleton.edu/sports-admin    
Spring Registration castleton.edu/spring    
Study Abroad castleton.edu/study-abroad    
Summer Registration castleton.edu/summer    

T

Teacher Licensure castleton.edu/teacher-licensure    
Theater Arts Department castleton.edu/theater-arts    
Transcript Request castleton.edu/transcript castleton.edu/transcripts  

U

Undergraduate Programs castleton.edu/undergrad    
Upward Bound castleton.edu/upward-bound    

W

Wellness Center castleton.edu/wellness    
WIUV Radio castleton.edu/wiuv    
Women's & Gender Studies castleton.edu/womens-gender castleton.edu/womens  
Women's History Month castleton.edu/womenshistory    
Writing Standards castleton.edu/writing-standards