Richardson Faculty Award

Nominations will be accepted from March 1 through April 1. Department chairs and students are eligible to submit nominations. A special committee including the President, Academic Dean, the Chair of the Department Chairs, the previous winner of the award, and the President of the Student Government Association, will select the winner, which will be announced at Commencement this May.