Library Hours

Fall 2018 Hours

Fall Semester Hours
Mondays - Thursdays 8 am to 11:30 pm
Fridays 8 am to 5 pm
Saturdays 12 pm to 5 pm
Sundays 3 pm to 11:30 pm
Research Help Hours
At the Research Help Desk
Mondays & Thursdays 10 am to 3 pm
Tuesdays & Wednesdays 10 am to 3 pm & 4pm to 5pm
Fridays 11 am to 2pm
Ask a Librarian Chat 24/7
By Appointment
Exceptions
Labor Day Weekend
Friday August 31 8 am to 4 pm
Saturday September 1 - Monday September 3 Closed
October Break
Friday September 28 8 am to 4 pm
Saturday September 29 – Sunday September 30 Closed
Monday October 1 – Friday October 5 8 am to 4 pm
Saturday October 6 Closed
Homecoming Weekend
Friday October 19 8 am to 5pm & 7 pm to 9pm
Saturday October 20 10 am to 3 pm
November Fourth Hours
Sunday November 4 3 pm to 9 pm
November Break
Tuesday November 20 8 am to 5 pm
Wednesday November 21 8 am to 12 pm
Thursday November 22 –Saturday November 24 Closed
Final Exam Hours  
Monday December 10 8 am to 1 am
Tuesday December 11 8 am to 1 am
Wednesday December 12 8 am to 1 am
Thursday December 13 8 am to 1 am
Friday December 14 8 am to 5 pm
Saturday December 15 12 pm to 5 pm
Sunday December 16 3 pm to 1 am