Library Hours

Spring 2018 Hours

Regular Semester Hours
Monday - Thursday 8 am to 11:30 pm
Friday 8 am to 5 pm
Saturday 12 pm to 5 pm
Sunday 3 pm to 11:30 pm
Research Help Hours
At the Reference Desk
Mondays  10 am to 3 pm
Tuesdays & Wednesdays 10 am to 3 pm & 4 pm to 6 pm
Thursdays 10 am to 3 pm
Fridays 11 am to 2 pm
Ask a Librarian Chat 24/7
By Appointment
Exceptions
Final Exams
Monday April 30 - Thursday May 3 8 am to 1 am
Friday May 4 8 am to 5 pm
Saturday May 5 12 pm to 5 pm
Sunday May 6 3 pm to 1 am
Monday May 7 - Thursday May 10 8 am to 11:30 pm
Friday May 11 8 am to 4 pm
Graduation Weekend
Saturday May 12 8 am to 10:30 am
Sunday May 13 Closed
Summer Hours begin Monday, May 14

 

Summer 2018 Hours

Summer Semester Hours
Mondays - Thursdays 8 am to 4 pm
Fridays 10 am to 2 pm
Saturdays - Sundays Closed
Research Help Hours
At the Reference Desk
Mondays - Thursdays  10 am to 2 pm
Ask a Librarian Chat 24/7
By Appointment
Exceptions
Library Professional Development Day
Tuesday May 22 Closed
Memorial Day  
Monday May 28 Closed
Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4 Closed